League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ocosta
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna400410
Life Christian 200200
Kalama210320
Ocosta220320
Winlock220320
Onalaska120220
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000
Toledo020120
Napavine040050


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna400410
Life Christian 200200
Kalama210320
Ocosta220320
Onalaska120220
Winlock120220
Toledo020120
Napavine030040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Ocosta Soccer 2017
Photo By: Mike KingPhoto Store
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Emily.Boettcher
3Kalama
1Napavine *


Awaiting Score
Toledo
Life Christian *


Sera Field
Final
Scored By: Patrick.Richardson
0Winlock
3Adna *


Final
Scored By: Mike.King
0Onalaska
4Ocosta *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Alyissa.Hudson
2Winlock
0Castle Rock *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Kalama
Life Christian *


Sera Field
Final
Scored By: Emily.Boettcher
2Winlock
1Napavine *


Awaiting Score
Toledo
Onalaska *


OHS
Final
Scored By: Mike.King
0Ocosta
2Adna *


Saturday, Sep 23
12:00 PM
Tenino
Napavine *


NHS
2:00 PM
Toledo
Mt Rainier Luth *


ConLuth
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Ocosta 8 Mount Rainier Lutheran 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Ocosta 3 Toledo 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Ocosta 0 Life Christian Acad. 5
* Mon, Sep 18 Ocosta 4 Onalaska 0
* Wed, Sep 20 Ocosta 0 Adna 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 25 Napavine
6:00 PM Away NHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Winlock
6:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Sep 30 Mount Rainier Lutheran
2:00 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 2 Kalama
6:00 PM Away Chinook
* Wed, Oct 4 Toledo
6:00 PM Away HippiSta
* Mon, Oct 9 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Onalaska
6:00 PM Away OHS
* Mon, Oct 16 Adna
6:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Napavine
6:00 PM Home OHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Winlock
6:00 PM Away
* Wed, Oct 25 Kalama
6:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy