Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna9001641
Kalama7201240
Toledo7201460
Onalaska6301461
Ocosta540881
Napavine540990
Life Christian 3604120
Ilwaco2705120
Toutle Lake1801131
Winlock0901122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Ocosta 1 South Bend 2
Thu, Sep 12 Ocosta 3 Forks 0
Wed, Sep 18 Ocosta 7 Ilwaco 0
Sat, Sep 21 Ocosta 0 Adna 3
Mon, Sep 23 Ocosta 0 Onalaska 0
Wed, Sep 25 Ocosta 1 Napavine 2
Sat, Sep 28 Ocosta 4 Life Christian Acad. 1
* Mon, Sep 30 Ocosta 1 Napavine 2
* Wed, Oct 2 Ocosta 0 Toledo 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Ocosta 4 Toutle Lake 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Ocosta 2 Winlock 1
* Mon, Oct 14 Ocosta 2 Kalama 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Ocosta 1 Ilwaco 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Ocosta 2 Life Christian Acad. 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Ocosta 0 Adna 4
* Mon, Oct 28 Ocosta 0 Onalaska 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 92B District at Kalama High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Life Christian Acad. Lost 3-2
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Post Title

Aug 15, 2019 7:19 PM

First week practice schedule:

Aug. 26-30: 3pm-7pm

Aug. 31: 8am-9:30am