League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ocosta
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Central 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120
Morton-White Pass000000
Mossyrock000000
Pe Ell000000
Rainier000000
Toutle Lake000000
Wahkiakum000000


Pacific 2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Life Christian 11301540
Adna13101640
Kalama11301250
Ocosta760970
Napavine5805100
Toledo41006100
Winlock21204120
Onalaska21203120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Ocosta Soccer 2017
Photo By: Mike KingPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Ocosta 8 Mount Rainier Lutheran 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Ocosta 3 Toledo 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Ocosta 0 Life Christian Acad. 5
* Mon, Sep 18 Ocosta 4 Onalaska 0
* Wed, Sep 20 Ocosta 0 Adna 2
* Mon, Sep 25 Ocosta 4 Napavine 5
* Wed, Sep 27 Ocosta 1 Winlock 0
Sat, Sep 30 Ocosta 4 Mount Rainier Lutheran 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Ocosta 1 Kalama 2
* Wed, Oct 4 Ocosta 3 Toledo 2
* Mon, Oct 9 Ocosta 1 Life Christian Acad. 4
* Wed, Oct 11 Ocosta 6 Onalaska 0
* Mon, Oct 16 Ocosta 2 Adna 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Ocosta 3 Winlock 0
* Wed, Oct 25 Ocosta 0 Kalama 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42B District at Centralia High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Adna Lost 1-0
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Be at the field at 5:00 Monday, 4:45 if you n...

Oct 6, 2017 9:48 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy