Softball
Custom School Photo
2018 Fastpitch
Photo By: Mike KingPhoto Store
sponsor: Brumfield Construction

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Elma Jamboree
Mon, Mar 18 Ocosta 0 Elma 5
* Sat, Mar 23 Ocosta 4 Pe Ell 15
* Sat, Mar 23 Ocosta 0 Pe Ell 10
* Thu, Mar 28 Ocosta 18 North Beach 3
* Thu, Mar 28 Ocosta 21 North Beach 0
* Sat, Mar 30 Ocosta 1 Chief Leschi 0
* Sat, Mar 30 Ocosta 1 Chief Leschi 0
Tue, Apr 2 Ocosta 4 Naches Valley 10
Tue, Apr 2 Ocosta 9 Naches Valley 19
Tue, Apr 9 Ocosta 4 Forks 12
* Tue, Apr 16 Ocosta 17 Ilwaco 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Ocosta 21 Ilwaco 1
Fri, Apr 19 Ocosta 8 Onalaska 9
* Tue, Apr 23 Ocosta 16 South Bend 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Ocosta 27 South Bend 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Ocosta 20 Raymond 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Ocosta 15 Raymond 0
Fri, May 3 Ocosta 14 Onalaska 6
Tue, May 7 Ocosta 3 Elma 14
Thu, May 9 Ocosta 3 Forks 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
  Wed, May 15 Onalaska Lost 11-5
  Fri, May 17 Winlock Won 13-7
  Sat, May 18 Toutle Lake Won 19-9
  Sat, May 18 Onalaska Won 16-1
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Colfax Lost 20-18
  Fri, May 24 Toutle Lake Won 13-7
  Sat, May 25 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 9-1
  Sat, May 25 Onalaska Won 2-1

 
Arbter Schedule