2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
2017 Varsity Fastpitch
Photo By: Mike KingPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Ocosta 26 Chief Leschi 0
Mon, Mar 20 Ocosta 28 Chief Leschi 0
Tue, Mar 21 Ocosta 10 Onalaska 9
* Thu, Mar 23 Ocosta 20 North Beach 1
Thu, Mar 23 Ocosta 17 North Beach 4
Sat, Mar 25 Ocosta 11 Naselle 1
Mon, Mar 27 Ocosta 11 Oakville 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Ocosta 24 Ilwaco 0
Thu, Mar 30 Ocosta 21 Ilwaco 1
* Wed, Apr 12 Ocosta 23 South Bend 0
Wed, Apr 12 Ocosta 15 South Bend 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Ocosta 35 Chief Leschi 0
Sat, Apr 15 Ocosta 10 Forks 5
Sat, Apr 15 Ocosta 5 Forks 6
Thu, Apr 20 Ocosta 17 Oakville 3
* Mon, Apr 24 Ocosta 15 Ilwaco 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Ocosta 7 South Bend 0
* Fri, May 5 Ocosta 15 North Beach 2
Mon, May 8 Ocosta 12 Onalaska 5
Wed, May 10 Ocosta 15 Naselle 1
Fri, May 12 Ocosta Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Winlock Won 13-3
  Wed, May 17 Napavine Lost 1-0
  Thu, May 18 Toledo Won 13-2
  Sat, May 20 Adna Won 6-2
  Sat, May 20 Toutle Lake Lost 7-4
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Kittitas Won 14-10
  Fri, May 26 Dayton Won 11-6
  Sat, May 27 Pe Ell Lost 28-2
  Sat, May 27 Northwest Christian (Colbert) Lost 8-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy