League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Ocosta
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Dec 6 Raymond
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Sat, Dec 14 North Beach
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 2 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Sat, Jan 4 South Bend
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Jan 11 Naselle
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 21 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Feb 4 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy