League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ocosta
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Nov 29 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Dec 1 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Sat, Dec 9 South Bend
7:00 PM Home OHS
Tue, Dec 12 Taholah
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Dec 15 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Mon, Dec 18 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Dec 20 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
Thu, Dec 21 Winlock
7:00 PM Away WHS
Wed, Dec 27 Mossyrock
5:30 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home OHS
* Sat, Jan 6 North Beach
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 18 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Raymond
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy