Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Dec 4 Lake Quinault
5:45 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 8 Raymond
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 12 Kalama
2:00 PM Home OHS
* Mon, Dec 14 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Dec 17 South Bend
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 19 Mary Knight
6:00 PM Away
Wed, Dec 30 Toledo
6:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Jan 2 Lake Quinault
5:45 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Forks
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Jan 22 North Beach
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Jan 27 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Forks
7:00 PM Away SptnGym
* Thu, Feb 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.