League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ocosta
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Baseball
Photo By: Mike KingPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Naselle
4:00 PM Home GAMP
* Tue, Mar 20 Life Christian Acad.
3:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Tue, Mar 20 Life Christian Acad.
5:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Mar 23 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
3:00 PM Home GAMP
* Fri, Mar 23 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:00 PM Home GAMP
* Fri, Mar 30 Raymond
3:00 PM Away
* Fri, Mar 30 Raymond
5:00 PM Away
* Tue, Apr 10 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home GAMP
* Tue, Apr 10 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Home GAMP
* Tue, Apr 17 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Apr 17 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
Fri, Apr 20 Pe Ell
4:00 AM Away
Sat, Apr 21 Onalaska
4:00 PM Home GAMP
* Tue, Apr 24 South Bend
3:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Tue, Apr 24 South Bend
5:00 PM Away CheneyPk
Thu, Apr 26 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home GAMP
Fri, Apr 27 Naselle
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 1 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Home GAMP
* Tue, May 1 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Home GAMP
Thu, May 3 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy