League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
Pacific 2B - Coastal
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley5063
Ocosta4181
Raymond3246
Ilwaco2345
Chief Leschi1427
North Beach0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Football
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Friday, Nov 15
6:00 PM
Brewster
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Rainier
Kalama *


KHS
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Mabton
Napavine *


CHS
1:00 PM
Davenport
Adna *


Adna HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Raymond 14 Rainier 38
Fri, Sep 13 Raymond 8 Morton-White Pass 14
* Fri, Sep 20 Raymond 0 Willapa Valley 49
* Fri, Sep 27 Raymond 48 Chief Leschi 6
Fri, Oct 4 Raymond 14 Kings 52
* Fri, Oct 11 Raymond 42 North Beach 6
* Fri, Oct 18 Raymond 6 Ocosta 41
* Fri, Oct 25 Raymond 24 Ilwaco 8
Fri, Nov 1 Raymond 21 Vashon Island 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 161B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 72B State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 7:00 PMRaymond @ Toledo at Kelso High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy