Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180213
Raymond162194
Chief Leschi144177
Willapa Valley126139
Pe Ell810813
Northwest Chr612615
South Bend612615
Life Christian 513515
North Beach414416
Ocosta117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Girls Varsity
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Saturday, Feb 29
10:00 AM
Ilwaco
Toledo *


MMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Raymond 49 Elma 47
* Thu, Dec 5 Raymond 60 Willapa Valley 25
* Sat, Dec 7 Raymond 67 Ocosta 19
* Wed, Dec 11 Raymond 44 Chief Leschi 33
* Fri, Dec 13 Raymond 68 Pe Ell 16
* Mon, Dec 16 Raymond 65 North Beach 31
* Thu, Dec 19 Raymond 63 Life Christian Acad. 26
Sat, Dec 28 Raymond 63 Napavine 33
* Fri, Jan 3 Raymond 35 Ilwaco 49
* Mon, Jan 6 Raymond 54 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 21
* Thu, Jan 9 Raymond 50 South Bend 13
* Sat, Jan 11 Raymond 52 Willapa Valley 31
* Tue, Jan 14 Raymond 66 Ocosta 29
* Fri, Jan 17 Raymond 35 Chief Leschi 33
* Mon, Jan 20 Raymond 79 North Beach 25
* Thu, Jan 23 Raymond 67 Pe Ell 35
* Tue, Jan 28 Raymond 61 Life Christian Acad. 38
* Fri, Jan 31 Raymond 32 Ilwaco 46
* Mon, Feb 3 Raymond 55 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 28
* Wed, Feb 5 Raymond 59 South Bend 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Sat, Feb 15 Rainier Lost 59-46
  Mon, Feb 17 Onalaska Won 47-34
  Tue, Feb 18 Toledo Lost 49-39
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena