League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 Girls Basketball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Montesano
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Nov 30 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
Mon, Dec 4 Elma
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Dec 8 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, Dec 16 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Tue, Dec 19 South Bend
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
Thu, Dec 28 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home RHS
        Raymond Holiday Classic
Fri, Dec 29 Hoquiam
5:30 PM Home RHS
        Raymond Holiday Classic
* Wed, Jan 3 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, Jan 13 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Tue, Jan 16 North Beach
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, Jan 27 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy