League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco160221
Life Christian 142165
Ocosta115177
Willapa Valley106149
South Bend97149
Raymond610815
North Beach412516
Chief Leschi214217
Northwest Chr016218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017-18 Girls Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Saturday, Feb 24
4:00 PM
La Conner
Ilwaco *


MMHS
6:00 PM
Orcas Island
Life Christian *


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Raymond 31 Montesano 61
* Thu, Nov 30 Raymond 27 Willapa Valley 43
Mon, Dec 4 Raymond 16 Elma 57
* Wed, Dec 6 Raymond 24 Life Christian Acad. 54
* Fri, Dec 8 Raymond 35 North Beach 22
* Thu, Dec 14 Raymond 21 Ilwaco 66
* Sat, Dec 16 Raymond 35 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 14
* Tue, Dec 19 Raymond 29 South Bend 37
* Thu, Dec 21 Raymond 41 Ocosta 64
Thu, Dec 28 Raymond 43 Onalaska 29
Fri, Dec 29 Raymond 24 Hoquiam 36
* Wed, Jan 3 Raymond 44 Chief Leschi 23
* Fri, Jan 5 Raymond 34 Willapa Valley 44
* Sat, Jan 13 Raymond 29 Life Christian Acad. 63
* Tue, Jan 16 Raymond 38 North Beach 27
* Fri, Jan 19 Raymond 6 Ilwaco 70
* Thu, Jan 25 Raymond 47 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 16
* Sat, Jan 27 Raymond 23 South Bend 30
* Mon, Jan 29 Raymond 35 Ocosta 53
* Wed, Jan 31 Raymond 47 Chief Leschi 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 172B District Finals at WFW
  Tue, Feb 6 Kalama Won 30-22
  Thu, Feb 8 Toledo Lost 35-30
  Mon, Feb 12 Mossyrock Lost 62-30
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy