League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180212
Ocosta153166
Willapa Valley144185
South Bend126159
Raymond1171410
Chief Leschi7101212
North Beach513516
Pe Ell513515
Northwest Chr215218
Life Christian 018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Girls Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Raymond 42 Elma 63
* Thu, Nov 29 Raymond 39 Willapa Valley 54
* Tue, Dec 4 Raymond 47 Chief Leschi 35
* Fri, Dec 7 Raymond 49 Pe Ell 28
* Sat, Dec 15 Raymond 53 Life Christian Acad. 12
* Tue, Dec 18 Raymond 34 Ilwaco 66
* Thu, Dec 20 Raymond 62 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 21
Sat, Dec 22 Raymond 59 Napavine 40
* Fri, Dec 28 Raymond 27 Ocosta 65
* Thu, Jan 3 Raymond 63 South Bend 61
* Sat, Jan 5 Raymond 37 Willapa Valley 49
* Tue, Jan 8 Raymond 41 Ocosta 74
* Fri, Jan 11 Raymond 64 Chief Leschi 47
* Thu, Jan 17 Raymond 62 Pe Ell 33
* Sat, Jan 19 Raymond 57 North Beach 30
* Tue, Jan 22 Raymond 55 Life Christian Acad. 26
* Fri, Jan 25 Raymond 34 Ilwaco 50
* Mon, Jan 28 Raymond 63 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 33
* Wed, Jan 30 Raymond 27 South Bend 40
* Fri, Feb 1 Raymond 64 North Beach 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 5 Napavine Won 44-27
  Wed, Feb 6 Toledo Lost 64-37
  Fri, Feb 15 Chief Leschi Won 53-40
  Sat, Feb 16 South Bend Lost 43-33
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy