Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Raymond4050
Ilwaco4050
South Bend3131
Willapa Valley2121
North Beach2222
Pe Ell2222
Chief Leschi1222
Northwest Chr1314
Life Christian 0404
Ocosta0405


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Girls Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Joseph.Lawyer
40Pe Ell
30Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Angela.Iverson
12Ocosta
38Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Carlson
73Ilwaco
26South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Crowther
50Willapa Valley
17North Beach *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Jarrod.Plummer
44Raymond
33Chief Leschi *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Randy.Carlson
21Life Christian
30South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Ned.Bittner
25Northwest Chr
65Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Crowther
44Ocosta
46North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Tully
19Pe Ell
68Raymond *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Raymond 49 Elma 47
* Thu, Dec 5 Raymond 60 Willapa Valley 25
* Sat, Dec 7 Raymond 67 Ocosta 19
* Wed, Dec 11 Raymond 44 Chief Leschi 33
* Fri, Dec 13 Raymond 68 Pe Ell 19

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Dec 16 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 28 Napavine
7:30 PM Away NHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Jan 6 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
6:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Jan 9 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Leschi
TBD Home RHS
* Mon, Jan 20 North Beach
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Life Christian Acad.
6:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Fri, Jan 31 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Feb 5 South Bend
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena