Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 RHS Fastpitch
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Hoquiam
4:00 PM Home 8th St.
* Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell
2:00 PM Away PHS
Thu, Mar 26 Naselle
4:00 PM Away
Thu, Apr 2 Onalaska
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 4 South Bend
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 4 South Bend
2:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 20 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Home 8th St.
* Mon, Apr 20 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Home 8th St.
* Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Home
Thu, Apr 30 Rainier
4:00 PM Home 8th St.
* Sat, May 2 Ocosta
12:00 PM Away Dorland
* Sat, May 2 Ocosta
2:00 PM Away Dorland
Tue, May 5 Napavine
4:00 PM Home 8th St.
Thu, May 7 Onalaska
4:00 PM Away
Mon, May 11 Hoquiam
4:00 PM Away HHS
Thu, May 14 Winlock
4:00 PM Home 8th St.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex