Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 4041
Ilwaco3131
Ocosta3131
Northwest Chr3151
Willapa Valley2121
Chief Leschi1232
North Beach1313
Pe Ell1313
Raymond1313
South Bend0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Boys Basketball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Eric.Knowles1
52Northwest Chr
48Charles Wright *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Charles.Simmons
40Pe Ell
75Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tigges
51Ocosta
54Northwest Chr *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Scott.Halasz
63Raymond
66Chief Leschi *


Thursday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Tim.Harrell
16South Bend
74Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Larry.Moore1
63Willapa Valley
41North Beach *


Friday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Tim.Harrell
47Northwest Chr
60Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Schray1
82Life Christian
48South Bend *


Saturday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Jason.Quinby
44North Beach
56Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Clayburn.Lusk
52Raymond
47Pe Ell *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Raymond Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 4 Raymond 50 Willapa Valley 71
* Fri, Dec 6 Raymond 59 Ocosta 66
* Wed, Dec 11 Raymond 63 Chief Leschi 66
* Sat, Dec 14 Raymond 52 Pe Ell 47

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 North Beach
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 27 Napavine
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 28 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Thu, Jan 2 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 7 South Bend
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Chief Leschi
TBD Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 24 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Feb 1 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena