Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 5 Tenino
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Dec 14 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Forks
7:00 PM Home RHS
Tue, Dec 22 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 5 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Jan 9 Napavine
7:00 AM Away NHS
* Wed, Jan 13 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Forks
7:00 PM Away SptnGym
* Fri, Jan 29 North Beach
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Feb 4 South Bend
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule