League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 Boys Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 29 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Dec 2 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 5 Elma
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Dec 9 North Beach
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Dec 18 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Wed, Dec 20 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Dec 28 Montesano
2:30 PM Home RHS
        Raymond Holiday Classic
Thu, Dec 28 Onalaska
5:30 PM Home RHS
        Raymond Holiday Classic
Fri, Dec 29 Montesano
7:00 PM Home RHS
        Raymond Holiday Classic
* Thu, Jan 4 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Jan 6 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Mon, Jan 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Wed, Jan 17 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Fri, Jan 26 South Bend
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy