League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 RHS Baseball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Lake Quinault
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Mar 16 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, Mar 16 Pe Ell
1:30 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 19 North Beach
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 19 North Beach
5:30 PM Home
* Sat, Mar 23 Life Christian Acad.
Home
* Sat, Mar 23 Life Christian Acad.
2:00 PM Home
Tue, Mar 26 Lake Quinault
4:00 PM Away
Wed, Mar 27 Napavine
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 3 South Bend
3:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Wed, Apr 3 South Bend
5:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Tue, Apr 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
3:00 PM Away RAC
* Tue, Apr 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:00 PM Away RAC
* Fri, Apr 12 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Away Culberts
* Tue, Apr 23 Ilwaco
5:30 PM Away Culberts
* Sat, Apr 27 Ocosta
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 27 Ocosta
2:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy