Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 RHS Baseball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Onalaska
4:00 PM Away
* Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell
2:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 24 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Home
Mon, Mar 30 Naselle
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Thu, Apr 2 Winlock
3:00 PM Away WHS
Thu, Apr 2 Winlock
5:00 PM Away WHS
Fri, Apr 10 Napavine
3:00 PM Home CheneyPk
Fri, Apr 10 Napavine
5:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
12:00 PM Home Anderson
* Sat, Apr 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
2:00 PM Home Anderson
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Home
* Sat, May 2 Ocosta
12:00 PM Away GAMP
* Sat, May 2 Ocosta
2:00 PM Away GAMP
Mon, May 4 Onalaska
4:00 PM Home CheneyPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia