League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Raymond
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Baseball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 South Bend
4:00 PM Away CheneyPk
Fri, Mar 16 Lake Quinault
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 20 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 20 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Home
Thu, Mar 22 Adna-JV
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 27 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Mar 27 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Ocosta
3:00 PM Home
* Fri, Mar 30 Ocosta
5:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 10 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Apr 14 Life Christian Acad.
3:00 PM Home
* Sat, Apr 14 Life Christian Acad.
5:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
3:00 PM Away RAC
* Tue, Apr 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:00 PM Away RAC
Thu, Apr 26 Winlock
4:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 1 South Bend
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, May 1 South Bend
5:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy