Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 RHS Baseball
Photo By: NW Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Naselle
Raymond *


Anderson
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


RAC
** POSTPONED **
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


RAC
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Evergreen Luth
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
Awaiting Score
Evergreen Luth
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Northwest Chr *


RAC
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Adna *


** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Northwest Chr *


RAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Raymond Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Raymond Onalaska
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Raymond Pe Ell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Raymond Pe Ell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Raymond Chief Leschi
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Raymond Chief Leschi
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Raymond Naselle
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Winlock
3:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Winlock
5:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Napavine
3:00 PM Home CheneyPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Napavine
5:00 PM Home CheneyPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
12:00 PM Home Anderson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
2:00 PM Home Anderson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home
* Tue, Apr 28 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Home
Sat, May 2 Ocosta
12:00 PM Away GAMP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, May 2 Ocosta
2:00 PM Away GAMP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, May 4 Onalaska
4:00 PM Home CheneyPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia