League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Pacific 2B - Coastal
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley5072
South Bend3273
Raymond3246
Ilwaco3255
Ocosta1436
North Beach0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 SBHS Football Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Saturday, Nov 25
7:00 PM
Kalama
Napavine *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 South Bend 47 Winlock 17
Fri, Sep 8 South Bend 56 Chief Leschi 16
Fri, Sep 15 South Bend 28 Wahkiakum 6
Fri, Sep 22 South Bend 44 Mossyrock 0
* Fri, Sep 29 South Bend 28 Ilwaco 0
* Fri, Oct 6 South Bend 12 Willapa Valley 36
* Fri, Oct 13 South Bend 47 North Beach 0
* Fri, Oct 20 South Bend 18 Raymond 35
* Fri, Oct 27 South Bend 34 Ocosta 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42B District at
  Fri, Nov 3 Napavine Lost 46-7
Nov 10 - Dec 22B State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 7:00 PMCrossover
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy