League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 80195
Ocosta62125
Raymond62157
Northwest Chr62135
Willapa Valley4498
Ilwaco35610
South Bend26512
North Beach17112
Chief Leschi08012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 SBHS Varsity Volleyball Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Hoquiam Volleyball Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 South Bend 3 North Beach 0
Tue, Sep 12 South Bend 2 Wahkiakum 3
Thu, Sep 14 South Bend 3 Naselle 1
Tue, Sep 19 South Bend 0 Raymond 3
Thu, Sep 21 South Bend 1 Willapa Valley 3
Sat, Sep 23 Raymond Tournament
Tue, Sep 26 South Bend 0 Ocosta 3
* Thu, Sep 28 South Bend 1 Ilwaco 3
* Tue, Oct 3 South Bend 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
* Tue, Oct 10 South Bend 1 Ocosta 3
* Wed, Oct 11 South Bend 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Tue, Oct 17 South Bend 2 Willapa Valley 3
* Thu, Oct 19 South Bend 0 Raymond 3
Sat, Oct 21 Adna Tourney
* Mon, Oct 23 South Bend 1 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Wed, Oct 25 South Bend 3 North Beach 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 42B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Onalaska Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Napavine Lost 3-0
  Wed, Nov 1 Raymond Lost 3-0
Nov 9 - Nov 102B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy