Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley90175
Ocosta81134
Raymond72107
Ilwaco63107
Northwest Chr4588
Life Christian 36313
North Beach36710
South Bend27214
Pe Ell27311
Chief Leschi18310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Volleyball Jamboree V Only
Thu, Sep 12 South Bend 0 Naselle 3
Tue, Sep 17 South Bend 2 Pe Ell 3
Thu, Sep 19 South Bend 0 Willapa Valley 3
Tue, Sep 24 South Bend 0 Ocosta 3
Thu, Sep 26 South Bend 0 Raymond 3
Sat, Sep 28 Raymond VB Tournament
* Thu, Oct 3 South Bend 0 Ocosta 3
* Tue, Oct 8 South Bend 0 Raymond 3
* Thu, Oct 10 South Bend 3 Chief Leschi 2
* Tue, Oct 15 South Bend 0 Willapa Valley 3
* Thu, Oct 17 South Bend 1 Ilwaco 3
Sat, Oct 19 Adna Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 South Bend 0 North Beach 2
* Thu, Oct 24 South Bend 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
* Mon, Oct 28 South Bend 3 Pe Ell 0
* Wed, Oct 30 South Bend 0 Life Christian Acad. 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Mossyrock Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Ilwaco Lost 3-1
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima