League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta90183
South Bend81135
Willapa Valley72117
Raymond6398
Northwest Chr5496
Life Christian 45611
Ilwaco36511
Pe Ell27311
North Beach18410
Chief Leschi09411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 SBHS Varsity Volleyball Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Hoquiam Jamboree
Thu, Aug 30 Hoquiam VB Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 South Bend 2 Naselle 3
Tue, Sep 11 South Bend 3 Pe Ell 0
Thu, Sep 13 South Bend 3 Willapa Valley 0
Tue, Sep 18 South Bend 1 Ocosta 3
Thu, Sep 20 South Bend 3 Raymond 1
Sat, Sep 22 Raymond Tourney
* Thu, Sep 27 South Bend 1 Ocosta 3
* Tue, Oct 2 South Bend 3 Raymond 0
* Thu, Oct 4 South Bend 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Tue, Oct 9 South Bend 3 Willapa Valley 1
* Thu, Oct 11 South Bend 3 Ilwaco 0
* Tue, Oct 16 South Bend 3 North Beach 0
* Thu, Oct 18 South Bend 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0
Sat, Oct 20 Adna Tournament
* Mon, Oct 22 South Bend 3 Pe Ell 0
* Wed, Oct 24 South Bend 3 Life Christian Acad. 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Toutle Lake Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 27 Napavine Won 3-1
  Tue, Oct 30 Morton-White Pass Lost 3-1
  Tue, Oct 30 Adna Won 3-0
Nov 8 - Nov 92B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy