League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Evergreen 1A -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Montesano7101531
Tenino5301361
Elma5301081
Hoquiam350871
Forks130290
South Bend0804100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Raymond/South Bend Riptide
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 South Bend 2 Ilwaco 1
Thu, Sep 6 South Bend 0 Castle Rock 1
Tue, Sep 11 South Bend 5 Forks 0
Thu, Sep 13 South Bend 0 Castle Rock 3
Tue, Sep 18 South Bend 3 Ilwaco 1
* Thu, Sep 27 South Bend 0 Tenino 6
* Tue, Oct 2 South Bend 1 Hoquiam 5
* Thu, Oct 4 South Bend 0 Montesano 2
* Tue, Oct 9 South Bend 0 Elma 6
Thu, Oct 11 South Bend 3 Forks 0
* Tue, Oct 16 South Bend 0 Tenino 2
* Tue, Oct 23 South Bend 0 Montesano 5
* Thu, Oct 25 South Bend 0 Elma 7
* Sat, Oct 27 South Bend 0 Hoquiam 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Centralia High School
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy