Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tenino10001811
Montesano8201460
Elma550682
Hoquiam550791
South Bend2803120
Forks01000140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 South Bend 2 Ocosta 1
Wed, Sep 11 South Bend 2 Onalaska 3
Mon, Sep 16 South Bend 1 Ilwaco 3
Tue, Sep 17 South Bend 1 Castle Rock 2
Wed, Sep 25 South Bend 0 Castle Rock 3
* Tue, Oct 1 South Bend 5 Forks 2
* Thu, Oct 3 South Bend 0 Tenino 7
* Tue, Oct 8 South Bend 2 Hoquiam 3
* Wed, Oct 9 South Bend 0 Montesano 8
* Tue, Oct 15 South Bend 1 Elma 10
* Thu, Oct 17 South Bend 8 Forks 0
* Tue, Oct 22 South Bend 0 Tenino 7
* Thu, Oct 24 South Bend 1 Hoquiam 4
* Tue, Oct 29 South Bend 3 Montesano 6
* Thu, Oct 31 South Bend 0 Elma 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 92B District at Kalama High School
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium