Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180225
Raymond162194
Chief Leschi144177
Willapa Valley126139
Pe Ell810813
Northwest Chr612615
South Bend612615
Life Christian 513515
North Beach414416
Ocosta117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 South Bend 37 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 36
* Sat, Dec 7 South Bend 43 North Beach 32
* Tue, Dec 10 South Bend 26 Ilwaco 73
* Fri, Dec 13 South Bend 30 Life Christian Acad. 21
* Mon, Dec 16 South Bend 23 Willapa Valley 57
* Thu, Dec 19 South Bend 25 Chief Leschi 52
Fri, Dec 27 South Bend 25 Mossyrock 67
Sat, Dec 28 South Bend 25 Onalaska 54
* Fri, Jan 3 South Bend 28 Pe Ell 35
* Mon, Jan 6 South Bend 33 Ocosta 31
* Thu, Jan 9 South Bend 13 Raymond 50
* Sat, Jan 11 South Bend 33 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 22
* Tue, Jan 14 South Bend 52 North Beach 30
* Fri, Jan 17 South Bend 17 Ilwaco 59
* Tue, Jan 21 South Bend 20 Life Christian Acad. 30
* Sat, Jan 25 South Bend 5 Willapa Valley 60
* Tue, Jan 28 South Bend 31 Chief Leschi 69
* Fri, Jan 31 South Bend 31 Pe Ell 40
* Mon, Feb 3 South Bend 41 Ocosta 45
* Wed, Feb 5 South Bend 20 Raymond 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Napavine Lost 53-31
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena