Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 4 Naselle
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Jan 8 North Beach
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
Sat, Jan 16 Pe Ell
2:15 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Forks
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Mon, Feb 1 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Raymond
7:00 PM Home SBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule