Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco110121
Raymond111131
Willapa Valley7485
Chief Leschi7485
Pe Ell6466
South Bend6668
Life Christian 3738
Northwest Chr28210
North Beach210212
Ocosta011013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Rissy.Ness
66Raymond
29Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Carlson
30North Beach
52South Bend *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Ned.Bittner
17South Bend
59Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: John.Peterson
17North Beach
50Willapa Valley *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Koski
33Chief Leschi
35Raymond *


Saturday, Jan 18
Awaiting Score
Northwest Chr
Ocosta *


OHS
Awaiting Score
Life Christian
Pe Ell *


PHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Bend Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 South Bend 37 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 36
* Sat, Dec 7 South Bend 43 North Beach 32
* Tue, Dec 10 South Bend 26 Ilwaco 73
* Fri, Dec 13 South Bend 30 Life Christian Acad. 21
* Mon, Dec 16 South Bend 23 Willapa Valley 57
* Thu, Dec 19 South Bend 25 Chief Leschi 52
Fri, Dec 27 South Bend 25 Mossyrock 67
Sat, Dec 28 South Bend 25 Onalaska 54
* Fri, Jan 3 South Bend 28 Pe Ell 35
* Mon, Jan 6 South Bend 33 Ocosta 31
* Thu, Jan 9 South Bend 13 Raymond 50
* Sat, Jan 11 South Bend 33 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 22
* Tue, Jan 14 South Bend 52 North Beach 30
* Fri, Jan 17 South Bend 17 Ilwaco 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Sat, Jan 25 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Chief Leschi
5:45 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena