Softball
Custom School Photo
2019 SBHS Softball Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 South Bend 28 Chief Leschi 11
* Fri, Mar 15 South Bend 19 Chief Leschi 1
Wed, Mar 20 South Bend 1 Naselle 27
* Fri, Mar 22 South Bend 9 North Beach 10
* Fri, Mar 22 South Bend 11 North Beach 14
* Sat, Mar 30 South Bend 13 Ilwaco 8
* Sat, Mar 30 South Bend 5 Ilwaco 17
* Thu, Apr 4 South Bend 11 Raymond 1
* Thu, Apr 4 South Bend 14 Raymond 16
* Tue, Apr 23 South Bend 0 Ocosta 16
* Tue, Apr 23 South Bend 0 Ocosta 27
* Wed, Apr 24 South Bend 1 Pe Ell 16
* Wed, Apr 24 South Bend 0 Pe Ell 15
Wed, May 1 South Bend 23 Wahkiakum 13
Mon, May 6 South Bend 5 Naselle 15
Wed, May 8 South Bend 8 Rainier 11
Wed, May 8 South Bend 12 Rainier 15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex