League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 SBHS Softball Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Wahkiakum
4:00 PM Home CheneyPk
Tue, Mar 12 Rainier
4:00 PM Away
* Sat, Mar 16 Chief Leschi
11:30 AM Away CLHS
* Sat, Mar 16 Chief Leschi
1:30 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Mar 22 North Beach
3:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Fri, Mar 22 North Beach
5:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Sat, Mar 30 Ilwaco
11:30 AM Away Culberts
* Sat, Mar 30 Ilwaco
1:30 PM Away Culberts
* Fri, Apr 5 Raymond
3:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Fri, Apr 5 Raymond
5:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Mon, Apr 8 Pe Ell
3:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Mon, Apr 8 Pe Ell
5:00 PM Home CheneyPk
Sat, Apr 13 Rainier
4:00 PM Home CheneyPk
* Tue, Apr 23 Ocosta
3:00 PM Away Dorland
* Tue, Apr 23 Ocosta
5:00 PM Away Dorland
Wed, May 1 Wahkiakum
4:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy