2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
2017 SBHS Track Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 South Bend 47 Ilwaco 128
Naselle 93
North River 45
Pe Ell 28
Raymond 52
Wishkah Valley 38
Willapa Valley 95
Sat, Mar 18 Rainier Icebreaker
South Bend 7 Rainier (Host) 49
Chief Leschi 0
Eatonville 58
Hoquiam 38
Montesano 68
North Beach 40
Ocosta 1
Port Townsend 23
River Ridge 0
Sultan 17
Tenino 11
Sat, Mar 18 Rainier Icebreaker
South Bend 7 Rainier (Host) 45
Aberdeen 19
Eatonville 58
Klahowya 49
North Beach 40
Ocosta 1
Raymond 34
* Thu, Mar 23 South Bend 35 Ilwaco (Host) 162
Mary Knight 30
Naselle 127
Ocosta 69
Wishkah Valley 31
* Thu, Mar 30 South Bend 59 Ocosta (Host) 91
Chief Leschi 26
North Beach 111
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 148
Wishkah Valley 24
Thu, Apr 6 Tri-District Meet
South Bend 26 Raymond (Host) 64
Willapa Valley 46
Thu, Apr 13 South Bend 9 Rainier (Host) 93
Raymond 47
Tue, Apr 25 Adna Pirate Invitational
South Bend 0 Adna (Host) 1
Forks 0
Tenino 0
* Thu, Apr 27 South Bend 19 Raymond (Host) 88
Ilwaco 56
Northwest Christian (Lacey) 166
Naselle 92
Ocosta 86
Wishkah Valley 22
Sat, Apr 29 Shelton Invite
        More Info
Tue, May 2 Pacific County Invitational
South Bend 40 Ilwaco (Host) 153
Raymond 93
Willapa Valley 90
* Thu, May 4 South Bend Ocosta (Host)
Ilwaco
North Beach
Naselle
North River
Willapa Valley
Fri, May 5 Spudder Classic
South Bend Ridgefield (Host)
Elma
Hockinson
Montesano
North Beach
R A Long
Rochester
Tenino
Woodland
        Girls Pole Vault starts at 3:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PMPacific Sub-District Prelims at Raymond High School
 May 12, 3:30 PMPacific Sub-District Finals at Raymond High School
 May 19, 12:00 AMSWW District Meet at WF West High School
 May 25, 4:00 PM
May 26, 10:00 AM
May 27, 10:00 AM
WIAA State Meet at Eastern Washington University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy