2B
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 SBHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Nov 29 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
Tue, Dec 5 Lake Quinault
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Sat, Dec 9 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Mon, Dec 18 Raymond
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home SBHS
Wed, Dec 27 Jack Q. Pearson Holiday Tourney
Willapa Valley (Host)
5:00 PM Away WVHS
Thu, Dec 28 Jack Q. Pearson Holiday Tournament
Willapa Valley (Host)
5:30 PM Away WVHS
* Thu, Jan 4 North Beach
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Sat, Jan 6 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home SBHS
Fri, Jan 12 Naselle
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Sat, Jan 20 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy