Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Northwest Sports Photography Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
Wed, Dec 2 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Forks
7:00 PM Away SptnGym
* Mon, Dec 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
Tue, Dec 22 Tenino
Home SBHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Thu, Jan 7 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Raymond
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Forks
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Feb 2 North Beach
7:00 PM Home SBHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Feb 6 Pe Ell
2:15 PM Home SBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule