League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
South Bend
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 162184
Ilwaco144157
Willapa Valley144195
Northwest Chr135157
Ocosta810813
North Beach710811
Chief Leschi710910
Raymond711714
South Bend216318
Pe Ell117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 SBHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Bend Opponent  
* Wed, Nov 28 South Bend 29 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 67
* Fri, Nov 30 South Bend 49 North Beach 68
* Thu, Dec 6 South Bend 26 Ilwaco 70
* Fri, Dec 7 South Bend 37 Life Christian Acad. 71
* Tue, Dec 11 South Bend 28 Willapa Valley 73
* Mon, Dec 17 South Bend 57 Pe Ell 51
* Wed, Dec 19 South Bend 50 Ocosta 54
Thu, Dec 27 South Bend 49 Rainier 42
Fri, Dec 28 South Bend 38 Onalaska 61
* Wed, Jan 2 South Bend 45 Raymond 55
* Fri, Jan 4 South Bend 47 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54
* Mon, Jan 7 South Bend 47 Chief Leschi 75
* Thu, Jan 10 South Bend 50 North Beach 61
* Sat, Jan 12 South Bend 25 Ilwaco 72
* Tue, Jan 15 South Bend 27 Life Christian Acad. 74
* Fri, Jan 18 South Bend 31 Willapa Valley 64
* Wed, Jan 23 South Bend 76 Chief Leschi 67
* Sat, Jan 26 South Bend 53 Pe Ell 70
* Tue, Jan 29 South Bend 50 Ocosta 78
* Thu, Jan 31 South Bend 58 Raymond 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 182B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 5 Wahkiakum Lost 65-49
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy