League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Willapa Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta60110
South Bend5183
Northwest Chr4272
Willapa Valley4265
Raymond3356
Life Christian 3357
Ilwaco2447
Pe Ell2438
North Beach1547
Chief Leschi0647


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Ioane.Spencer
1Chief Leschi
3Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Swogger
3Ocosta
1Raymond *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
3Willapa Valley
0Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Lizee
0Ilwaco
3Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Sharayah.Miller
3South Bend
0North Beach *


Thursday, Oct 18
6:00 PM
Raymond
North Beach *


NBHS
7:00 PM
Life Christian
Ocosta *


OHS
7:00 PM
Northwest Chr
South Bend *


SBHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Friday, Oct 19
6:00 PM
Rainier Chr
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 AM
Adna Tournament
Willapa Valley
Toutle Lake
South Bend
Onalaska
Napavine
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass
Montesano
Hoquiam
Adna *


2:30 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Willapa Valley Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Hoquiam Jamboree
Thu, Aug 30 Hoquiam VB Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Adna Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Willapa Valley 3 Adna 1
Tue, Sep 11 Willapa Valley 0 Ocosta 3
Thu, Sep 13 Willapa Valley 0 South Bend 3
Tue, Sep 18 Willapa Valley 2 Raymond 3
Thu, Sep 20 Willapa Valley 3 Ilwaco 0
Sat, Sep 22 Raymond Tourney
* Thu, Sep 27 Willapa Valley 3 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Willapa Valley 1 Ocosta 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Willapa Valley 3 Raymond 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Willapa Valley 1 South Bend 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Willapa Valley 3 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Willapa Valley 3 Pe Ell 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 18 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
Sat, Oct 20 Adna Tournament
Adna (Host)
9:00 AM Away
* Mon, Oct 22 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Wed, Oct 24 North Beach
7:00 PM Home WVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy