League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Willapa Valley
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Dec 6 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Dec 12 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Sat, Dec 14 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Dec 17 South Bend
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
Fri, Dec 27 Winlock
TBD Home WVHS
        JQP Tournament
Sat, Dec 28
Adna
Winlock
TBD Home WVHS
        JQP Tournament
* Fri, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Raymond
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Sat, Jan 18 North Beach
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Fri, Jan 24 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away LCA HS
* Tue, Feb 4 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home WVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy