Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
 
Wishkah Valley
Tenino
South Bend
Pe Ell
North Beach
Life Christian
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Northwest Chr
North River
Montesano
Mary Knight
Life Christian
Forks
Tenino *


BeaverSt
3:30 PM
Wishkah Valley
Willapa Valley
South Bend
Pe Ell
Naselle
Ilwaco *


IHS
3:30 PM
North Beach Invite
Hoquiam
North Beach *


NBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00 AM
Daily Astorian Invite
Ilwaco
Seaside, OR *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Willapa Valley Opponent  
Fri, Mar 13 Montesano Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Willapa Valley Naselle
Ilwaco
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
North River
Raymond
Taholah
Wishkah Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Rainier Icebreaker Invite
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Willapa Valley Raymond (Host)
Forks
Ilwaco
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Naselle
Ocosta
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 2
Ilwaco (Host)
Naselle
Pe Ell
South Bend
Wishkah Valley
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away IHS
Wed, Apr 8 Spring Break Runner's Classic
Centralia (Host)
5:00 PM Away Tiger St
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Nike Eason Invite
10:00 AM Nike Eason
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30
Hoquiam (Host)
Forks
North Beach
Taholah
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away SeaBreez
Sat, May 2 Shelton Invite
11:00 AM SHS
        Shelton Invite
Tue, May 5 Pacific County Track Meet
3:00 PM IHS
Thu, May 7 Naselle Invite
Naselle (Host)
3:30 PM Away TBD
Fri, May 8 Spudder Track Classic
3:00 PM RHS
        Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:30 PMSub-District Prelims at Raymond High School
 May 15, 3:30 PMSub-District Finals at Raymond High School
 May 22, 3:00 PMD4 2B District Championships at WF West High School