Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Montesano Jamboree
3:30 PM MHS
        Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 19
Naselle (Host)
Ilwaco
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
North River
Raymond
Taholah
Wishkah Valley
Willapa Valley
Away
Sat, Mar 21 Rainier Icebreaker Invite
11:00 AM RHS
        Icebreaker Invite
* Thu, Mar 26
Raymond (Host)
Forks
Ilwaco
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Naselle
Ocosta
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 2
Ilwaco (Host)
Naselle
Pe Ell
South Bend
Wishkah Valley
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away IHS
Sat, Apr 25 Nike Eason Invite
10:00 AM Nike Eason
        Invite
* Thu, Apr 30
Hoquiam (Host)
Forks
North Beach
Taholah
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away SeaBreez
Sat, May 2 Shelton Invite
11:00 AM SHS
        Shelton Invite
Tue, May 5 Pacific County Track Meet
3:00 PM IHS
Thu, May 7 Naselle Invite
Naselle (Host)
3:30 PM Away TBD
Fri, May 8 Spudder Track Classic
3:00 PM RHS
        Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:30 PMSub-District Prelims at Raymond High School
 May 15, 3:30 PMSub-District Finals at Raymond High School
 May 22, 3:00 PMD4 2B District Championships at WF West High School