League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Pacific 2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta90183
South Bend81135
Willapa Valley72117
Raymond6398
Northwest Chr5496
Life Christian 45611
Ilwaco36511
Pe Ell27311
North Beach18410
Chief Leschi09411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Chief Leschi 3 Summit Olympus 2
Tue, Sep 18 Chief Leschi 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Thu, Sep 20 Chief Leschi 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 2
Tue, Sep 25 Chief Leschi 3 Summit Olympus 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Chief Leschi 0 Ilwaco 3
Mon, Oct 1 Chief Leschi 1 Rainier Christian 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Chief Leschi 0 Pe Ell 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Chief Leschi 0 South Bend 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Chief Leschi 0 North Beach 3
* Thu, Oct 11 Chief Leschi 0 Raymond 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Chief Leschi 1 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Chief Leschi 0 Willapa Valley 3
Fri, Oct 19 Chief Leschi 0 Rainier Christian 3
* Mon, Oct 22 Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta 3
* Wed, Oct 24 Chief Leschi 0 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 32B District at Adna High School
Nov 8 - Nov 92B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy