League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Pe Ell
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ocosta111131
Raymond111121
Ilwaco8284
Pe Ell6264
Northwest Chr5656
South Bend4464
North Beach0717
Chief Leschi012012
Life Christian 010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Mike Allton, Mike.Allton1
0Ilwaco
15Ocosta *


Final
Scored By: Mike Allton, Mike.Allton1
1Ilwaco
14Ocosta *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
0Chief Leschi
15Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Shepherd
1Chief Leschi
28Pe Ell *


Friday, Apr 19
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Mike Allton
0Ocosta
15Onalaska *


Saturday, Apr 20
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


RAC
2:00 PM
Pe Ell
Northwest Chr *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Pe Ell 0 Onalaska 4
* Sat, Mar 16 Pe Ell 14 Raymond 1
* Sat, Mar 16 Pe Ell 5 Raymond 7
* Sat, Mar 23 Pe Ell 4 Ocosta 3
* Sat, Mar 23 Pe Ell 5 Ocosta 6
Tue, Mar 26 Pe Ell 1 Rainier 5
* Sat, Mar 30 Pe Ell 20 Life Christian Acad. 0
* Sat, Mar 30 Pe Ell 21 Life Christian Acad. 2
Wed, Apr 10 Pe Ell South Bend
* Wed, Apr 17 Pe Ell 15 Chief Leschi 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Pe Ell 28 Chief Leschi 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
12:00 PM Away RAC
* Sat, Apr 20 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
2:00 PM Away RAC
* Tue, Apr 23 North Beach
3:00 PM Away NBHS
* Tue, Apr 23 North Beach
5:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Apr 26 South Bend
3:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Fri, Apr 26 South Bend
5:00 PM Away CheneyPk
* Tue, Apr 30 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Ilwaco
5:30 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 PacificAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy